Skip to content

I’m a Lady…

February 5, 2010

‘Now won’t you run and tell your boyfriend
Tell him don’t hold his breath for me
I’ve got some money I was saving
Got some hearts that I’ll be breaking
Know someday they’ll make a martyr out of me
I know someday they’ll make a martyr out of me

She’s so fine…”

“And I like sometimes to wave it high
Up where everyone can see, I’m a lady
Got my mind made up
Got my mind made up

I know what’s been mad, You really don’t
Try to hold a light to me, I’m a lady
Got my mind made up
Got my mind made up”

Auntie Trish (TRishariA Barcelos) is wearing:

Hair- Exile
Glasses- BBD
Chain- SMS {So Many Styles}
Earrings- Shade Throne
Bangles- Fishy Strawberry
Bag- Kawaii Jelly
Tee- C.A.N.D.Y
Tank- Emery
Shorts- Emery
Socks- Deetalez
Kicks- Hoorenbeek

Your’s Truly is wearing:

Hair- fri.day
Glasses and Chain- RYCA
Hoodie- Reek
Shirt- Tres Blah
Shorts- Emery
Leggings- Atomic
Kicks- 2REAL
Bike- BB Bikes and Motorcycles (Ty again, BoiBoi!)

Superficial thought of the day: I feel like a zombie today, no joke. I’ve been so busy preparing to move to a different country for the next 2-3 years (most importantly, the next best shopping years of my life) that now I can finally relax…and I can’t. Have you ever taken a nap only to feel like poop afterwards? Yeah, what the hell’s up with that?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

